Lahore School Debates won UCP Debating Championship


Lahore school debating society won UCP debating championship another great achievement of the season .

Team consisting of  Hamza Ghaznavi, Saad Sohail and Zain Haider got the trophy by beating runners up team which was also from LSE .

Speakers  of the runners up team were Ali Rizvi, Shahraiz Chishti and Wasae Imran .

Lahore School of Economics debating society is well recognised for its achievements all over Pakistan and has got almost all event trophies .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here