There is a news which I think you may not know that Facebook has changed its privacy configuration once again. Thanks to the new “Graphic app”, any person on Facebook anywhere in the world can see our photos, our “likes” and our “comments”. Those of my friends who do not maintain my information in private will be eliminated from my list of friends, because I want the information I share with you, my friends, to remain among my friends and not be available to the whole world.
I want to be able to publish photos of my friends and family without strangers being able to see them, which is what happens now when you choose “like” or “comment”. Unfortunately we cannot change this configuration because Facebook has made it like this. To make changes you should follow the steps given below.
1. Place your cursor over photo (without clicking) and a window will open.
2. Now move the cursor to the word “Friends”, again without clicking and then on “Settings”.
3. Un-check “Life Events” and “Comments and Like”. This way my activity with my family and friends will no longer be made public.